Manage your energies

Yes, I’ve seen the worst any normal human could have seen. I have seen a situation where I almost lost my life, but my approach to life made me revives it. Probably that gave me an opportunity to transform my life to the best of it.

There surely is some supernatural power which drives the strength. At the same time, it is on us individual how we channelise the power and collaborate it to make the miracles happen.

In my life, whenever I started deflecting on the negative path, everything started turning lopsided. My health, career and relationship everything went for a toss.

But it was just a matter of transforming my path of thinking to positive. Today, I couldn’t be any less grateful to Almighty.

Here are a few quick fixes for negative thoughts:

1.Whenever negativity strikes, start thinking about the moments in life when you were at the best of your energy. For example, it can be the best time of a relationship, a promotion at work, best form of your health

2.Subsequently, compound this thought. And if again, negativity is paramount, forcefully start saying affirmative sentences which implements in your present. To mention a few: I am at the finest of my health. My relationships are profound with love and affection. My finances are well managed and I have enormous wealth being accumulated for my presents and future.

3.If still worse thoughts are not leaving the house, start writing such affirmative sentences and recite them every day, multiple times.

4.The best approach is to involve yourself in a physical activity. It doesn’t only make your health better which might have been impacted by opposite circumstances but also pave way out for negative forces from your body.

5.Utmost of all is to close the shutter for all the negative inflow and spend time with yourself. Enhance the internal influence. Introspect and repeat steps 1,2,3&4.

Wish you all a happy being!

Leave a comment